1-800-462-8327 cs@matexpress.com

Contact

14 + 5 =

EMAIL

For Pick up/Delivery Orders please send emails to cs@matexpress.com

General Information cs@matexpress.com
Quote Requests answers@matexpress.com
Human Resources hr@matexpress.com

Call: 1-800-462-8327 Hours:
Open 7 days a week – 24 hours/365 days a year

FAX

Operations(619) 849-9596
(619) 849-9595 Administration
(619) 849-9597 Accounting

Index & Locations

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS | Mailing and Physical 

Address 2719 Kurtz Street, Suite C San Diego, CA 92110

Phone (800) 462-8327 | Fax (619) 849-9596

Map/Directions

Thomas A. Eggert

President

Office (800) 462-8327

teggert@matexpress.com

Matthew Eggert

Vice President

Office (800) 462-8327

meggert@matexpress.com

Diane Eggert

Secretary/Treasurer

Office (800) 462-8327

deggert@matexpress.com

Snezana Grabic

Accounting Manager

Office (800) 462-8327 Ext. 112

sgrabic@matexpress.com

Steve Gonzaba

Chief Operating Officer

Office (800) 462-8327 Ext. 113

sgonzaba@matexpress.com

Nathan Fishauf

Sales

Cell (619) 778-4037

nfishauf@matexpress.com

 

LOS ANGELES

12833 Chadron Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250

Phone: (800) 462-8327 ext. 215

Map/Directions

Luiz Orozco

Terminal Manager

Office (800) 462-8327 ext. 124

lorozco@matexpress.com

IMPERIAL VALLEY

2380-A Martin Luther King Ave.

Calexico, CA 92231

Phone (800) 462-8327 ext. 216

Map/Directions

Aaron Cuevas

General Manager

Office (800) 462-8327 ext. 132

acuevas@matexpress.com

Interested in working with MatExpress?