Contact Us

 
Land
Sea
Air
Rail
Warehousing

For General Inquiries please fill out the form below.


Call: 1-800-462-8327 Hours:  
Open 7 days a week – 24 hours/365 days a year 

FAX 

(619) 849-9596 Operations
(619) 849-9595 Administration
(619) 849-9597 Accounting 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS Mailing and Physical 
Address 2719 Kurtz Street, Suite C San Diego, CA 92110 Phone (800) 462-8327 |  Fax (619) 849-9596


Thomas A. Eggert
President
Office (800) 462-8327
teggert@matexpress.com
Matthew Eggert
Vice President 
Office (800) 462-8327
meggert@matexpress.com
Diane Eggert
Secretary/Treasurer
Office (800) 462-8327
deggert@matexpress.com







LOS ANGELES

Physical Address
12833 Chadron Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
Phone (800) 462-8327 ext. 215
Map/Directions



IMPERIAL VALLEY

Physical Address
2380-A Martin Luther King Ave.
Calexico, CA 92231
Phone (800) 462-8327 ext. 216
Map/Directions





EMAIL

For Pick up/Delivery Orders please send  emails to cs@matexpress.com  

General Information cs@matexpress.com
Quote Requests answers@matexpress.com
Human Resources hr@matexpress.com





Snezana Grabic
Accounting Manager
Office (800) 462-8327 Ext. 112
sgrabic@matexpress.com
Steve Gonzaba
General Manager
Office (800) 462-8327 Ext. 113
sgonzaba@matexpress.com
Nathan Fishauf
Sales 
Cell (619) 778-4037
nfishauf@matexpress.com
Thomas Lower
Sales
Cell (619) 572-6925



Luiz Orozco
Terminal Manager
Office (800) 462-8327 ext. 124




Aaron Cuevas
Terminal Manager
Office (800) 462-8327 ext. 132